SEAF HQ

United States

Tel: +1 (202) 737-8463
Fax: +1 (202) 737-5536
SEAF Email: contactus@seaf.com
CEED Email: info@ceed.com
SEAF Website: www.seaf.com
CEED Website: www.ceed-global.org

1500 K Street NW, Suite 375, Washington, D.C. 20005

Our Global Offices

Afghanistan

Tel.: +93 (0) 202 203 876
SEAF Email: infoagf@seaf-agf.com
SEAF Website: www.afghangrowthfinance.com

Khisrow Balkhi Building, 5th Floor, Charahi Sarsabazi, Taimani Kabul, Afghanistan

Albania

CEED Albania
Managing Director: Deni Guga

Tel.: +35 568 200 0814
SEAF Email: dguga@ceed-albania.org
SEAF Website: CEED Albania

Pjeter Bogdani Str. P 36/1, Ap, 5-6, Floor 3, 1001 Tirana, Albania

Algeria

SEAF Algeria
Managing Director: Tahar Benourrad

SEAF Email: tahar@seaf.com

Armenia

Tel.: +374 (60) 516102
SEAF Email: afomicevs@seaf.com

Elite Plaza Business Center, 2nd floor
15 Khorenatsi Str., 0010 Yerevan, RA

Bangladesh

SEAF Bangladesh Ventures
Managing Director: Mohammad Altaf Uz-Zaman
Managing Director: Asif Mahmood

Tel.: +8809610987100
SEAF Email: seafbv@seaf.com, zaman@seaf.com
SEAF Website: www.seafbv.com

Taher Tower, 9th Floor, Plot 10, Gulshan 2, Dhaka 1212

Bulgaria

CARESBAC Bulgaria
SEAF Trans-Balkan Bulgaria Fund
Managing Director: Gary Dodge

CEED Bulgaria
Country Director: Nikolay Yarmov

Tel.: +359 (2) 819-4343
Fax: +359 (2) 819-4344
CEED Email: nyarmov@ceed-bulgaria.org
CEED Website: www.ceed-bulgaria.org

6, Bigla Street, Floor 1, Apt. 3, Sofia 1407, Bulgaria

China

Tel.: +86 (28) 8676-5576
Fax: +86 (138) 8675-5320
SEAF Email: gzhang@seaf.com

Room 1805, 35 ZongFu Road, ZongFu Building, Chengdu, Sichuan, People’s Republic of China 610016

Colombia

SCAF Tel.: 571-703-6109
FTC Tel.: +57 (1) 635-2399
Fax: +57 (1) 621-2374
SEAF Email: contacto@seafcolombia.com, hcateriano@seafcolombia.com, msamper@seaf.com
SEAF Website: www.seaf.com/scaf

SCAF: Calle 71 No. 6-21, Office 604, Bogotá, Colombia
FTC: Carrera 12 No. 89-28, Office 402, Bogota, Colombia

Croatia

SEAF Croatia
Managing Director: Jonathan Cooper

SEAF Email: jcooper@seaf.com

Estonia

SEAF Estonia
Managing Director: Gary Dodge

SEAF Email: gdodge@seaf.com

Georgia

Tel.: +995 (32) 299-81-15
SEAF Email: grdf@seaf.ge

7 N. Nikoladze Street, 2nd Floor, Tbilisi 0108, Georgia

India

Tel: +91 (90) 22 241 819
Tel: +91 (76) 66 267 952
SEAF Email:vmankad@seaf.com

SEAF India Investment Advisors Pvt. Ltd.
Flat No.1, Ami Ramkrishna,
11 – Happy Home Society,
Nehru Road, Ville Parle-E,
Mumbai – 400057.

Kosovo

CEED Kosovo
Country Director: Kreshnik Lleshi

Tel: +381 (0) 38 220 075
Fax: +381 (0) 38 220 589
CEED Email: kreshnik@ceed-kosovo.org
CEED Website: www.ceed-kosovo.org

“Bajram Kelmendi” Street No.34, Lok.1, 10000 Prishtina, Republic of Kosovo

Macedonia

SEAF Macedonia
SEAF Macedonia II
Managing Director: Dejan Kalinikov

CEED Macedonia
Country Director: Jovan Madjovski

Tel: (389-2) 3091-337
Fax: (389-2) 3217-025
SEAF Email: office@seaf.com.mk, dejan@seaf.com.mk
CEED Email: ceed@ceed-macedonia.org, jmadjovski@ceed-macedonia.org
CEED Website: www.ceed-macedonia.org

St. Orce Nikolov 188-2/4, 1000 Skopje, Macedonia

Moldova

Tel: +373 22 221057
CEED Email: info@ceed-moldova.org
CEED Website: www.ceed-moldova.org

Str. Mitropolit Petru Movilă 23/9, Chişinău, MD-2004, Republica Moldova

Montenegro

CEED Montenegro
Country Director: Dragana Radevic

Tel: 382 (0) 20 633 855
Fax: 382 (0) 20 622 931
CEED Email: info@ceed-consulting.com
CEED Website: www.ceed-consulting.com

CEED Consulting: A CEED-affiliate office Kralja Nikole 27a/4 floor, Business Center “Celebic”, 81000 Podgorica, Crna Gora

Morocco

CEED Morocco
Country Director: Fatima Zahra Oukacha

CEED Morocco: 49 Avenue 2 Mars, 3ème étage, Bureau No 14, Casablanca

Netherlands

Stitching SEAF

Tel: +31 (20) 572-0761

Emmaplein 2-3, 1075 AW, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Poland

Emerging Europe Capital Partners I
Managing Director: Piotr Kalaman

SEAF Central and Eastern Europe Growth Fund
Managing Director: Gary Dodge

Tel: (48-22) 825-6205
Fax: (48-22) 825-4650
SEAF Email: pkalaman@seaf.pl; sylwiar@seaf.pl
CEED Email: info@ceed.com

Ul. Polna 40, Warsaw 00-635, Poland

Romania

CEED Romania
Country Director: Cristina Manescu

Tel: +40 21 313-4292
Fax: +40 21 313-4292
CEED Email: cristinamanescu@yahoo.com
CEED Website: www.ceed-romania.org

Str. Occidentului nr. 45, Apt. 7, Et.3, Sector 1, Bucharest, Romania, 010982

Serbia

SEAF South Balkan Fund
Managing Director: Nikola Stefanovic

CEED Serbia
Country Director: Danijel Pantic

Tel: +381.11.212.9524
SEAF Email: office@seaf.co.rs, nstefanovic@seaf.co.rs
CEED Email: info@hd-ecg.com
SEAF Website: www.seaf.co.rs
CEED Website: http://ceed-serbia.org/

Bulevar Zorana Dindica 67, 1st Floor, Suite 2, 11000 Belgrade, Republic of Serbia

Slovenia

CEED Slovenia
Country Director: Barbara Bregar-Mrzlikar

Tel: +386 (0) 599 53 542
CEED Email: info@ceed-slovenia.org, bbmrzlikar@ceed-slovenia.org
CEED Website: www.ceed-slovenia.org

Technological Park 24, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia

Tanzania

SEAF Tanzania – Kasi Agriventures
Country Director: Ezra Musoke

Tel: +255 (22) 216-5100
SEAF Email: Ezra Musoke
SEAF Website:www.seaf-kasi.org

3rd Floor, Selous House
368 Msasani Road
P.O. Box 23016
Oysterbay Office Complex,
Dar es Salaam

Tunisia

CEED Tunisia
Country Director: Wafa Makhlouf

CEED Email: wmakhlouf@ceed-tunisia.org
Tel: +216 55 042 050
CEED Tunisia Website:ceed-tunisia.org

Rue Med Abdou, 13
1082, Tunisie

SEAF-MENA, United Arab Emirate

Managing Director: Mustafa Kazem

Tel: + 971 4 455 8406
Fax: + 971 4 455 8556
SEAF Email: mustafa@seaf-agf.com
SEAF Website: www.seaf.com

Level 14, Boulevard Plaza Tower 1, Emaar Boulevard, Downtown Dubai, P O Box 334155

Vietnam

SEAF Women’s Opportunity Fund
Tel: (84) (8) 3932 5679
Fax: (84) (8) 3932 5689
SEAF Email: swof@seaf.com
SEAF Website: www.seaf.com.vn

The Galleria Building, 5th Floor | 258 Nam Ky Khoi Nghia | District 3 | HCMC, Vietnam